International Conference on Emerging Technologies

21-22 Nov-2018, Organized by the Department of Computer Sciences, Quaid-i-Azam University,
Islamabad, Pakistan.

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

Dr. Muhammad Ayub, Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences, QAU

General Chairs
  • Dr. Azhar Abbas Rizvi
  • Dr. Amir Qayyum
Program Chairs
  • Dr. Onaiza Maqbool
  • Dr. Hasan Mahmood
Organizing Chairs
  • Dr. Khalid Saleem
  • Dr. Shuaib Karim
Technical Program Chairs
  • Dr. Muddassar Azam Sindhu
  • Dr. Muhammad Usman
Technical Co-Chairs
  • Dr. Naveed Akram
  • Dr. Asim Rafique
Publication Chairs
  • Dr. Muhammad Usman
  • Dr. Arshad Islam
Local Arrangement Chairs
  • Dr. Rabeeh Ayaz Abbasi
  • Ms. Ifrah Farrukh Khan
Workshop Chairs
  • Dr. Umar Rasheed
  • Ms. Sidra Batool Kazmi
Finance Chairs
  • Ms. Memoona Afsheen
  • Ms. Abida Sadaf
Registration Chairs
  • Dr. Ghazanfar Farooq
  • Mr S M Naqi
Technical Program Committee
Click here to see the complete list of Technical Programm Committee members